直接访问硬件

Bare Metal 给予您访问基础物理服务器的权限。由于没有虚拟化层以及是单租户环境,这些服务器甚至可以为资源最密集的工作负载提供支持。

Develop locally, deploy globally®

Bare Metal 实例分布在全球 7 个地点。

Chicago, Illinois United States
Miami, Florida United States
Amsterdam Netherlands
New Jersey United States
Los Angeles, California United States
Silicon Valley, California United States
Singapore
0 地点

高速联网

每个专用服务器实例都有极快的 10GbE 网络连接。让低延迟和高速吞吐离您的最终用户更近。

服务器完全控制

使用 Vultr Bare Metal,您可以直接访问所有服务器资源,而无需任何虚拟化层。非常适合需要单个租户或非虚拟化环境的资源密集型应用程序或工作负载!

专用性能

服务器硬件 100% 都是您的 — 无嘈杂的邻居,零共享资源,无需担心 CPU 和 IOPS 资源限制。真正的单租户环境,没有传统专用服务器的管理费。

其他资源

Bare Metal 的文档和 API 访问。

常见问题解答

如何对我的实例计费?

您帐户上的所有服务器按小时计费,直至达到每月费率上限。小时费率是用每月费率除以 672 小时(28 天)来计算的。如果您的服务器在一个历月内的在线时间超过 672 小时,将按每月费率向您计费。累计费用将于每月 1 号记入您的帐户。

停止运行的 Bare Metal 服务器是否收费?

是,处于"停止运行"状态的服务器仍保留这台机器供您使用,因此产生收费,直到您释放此服务器方停止收费。如果您希望不再累积服务器的费用,请使用客户门户的“销毁” (DESTROY) 按钮。

Bare Metal 实例与计算实例有何不同?

通过 Bare Metal 实例可直接访问专用服务器,不受相邻用户干扰。与部署在虚拟化云环境中的计算实例相比,通过裸机可不受限制地访问底层物理服务器,使得这些服务器即使是消耗大量资源的工作负载也能从容应对。

您提供哪些操作系统模板?

请参见我们完整的操作系统列表 此处.

裸机目前支持哪些云功能?

Vultr Bare Metal 支持我们的多种 Vultr 云功能,包括所有现售操作系统的映像、一键式应用程序、启动脚本和预加载 SSH 密钥。某些功能(包括快照、自定义 ISO、额外 IP 和专用网络)目前不可用。不久将会添加更多功能,敬请期待!请参见我们的完整功能列表

如何对我的实例计费?

您帐户上的所有服务器按小时计费,直至达到每月费率上限。小时费率是用每月费率除以 672 小时(28 天)来计算的。如果您的服务器在一个历月内的在线时间超过 672 小时,将按每月费率向您计费。累计费用将于每月 1 号记入您的帐户。

本网站的中文版本仅供参考,以 简体中文 版本为准。

开始使用 SSD 云

至少使用:

  • 1 个大写字符
  • 1 个小写字符
  • 1 个数字
  • 10 个字符
创建帐户

Bare Metal has never been easier!

Mobilize the power of single-tenant non-virtualized hardware with the elegance of Vultr's cloud orchestration platform.

Direct access to hardware

Bare Metal grants you access to the underlying physical servers. Featuring no virtualization layer and a single-tenant environment, these servers can power even the most resource intensive workloads.

Develop locally, deploy globally®

Bare Metal Instances are available in 7 locations worldwide.

Chicago, Illinois United States
Miami, Florida United States
Amsterdam Netherlands
New Jersey United States
Los Angeles, California United States
Silicon Valley, California United States
Singapore
0 locations

High-speed networking

Every dedicated server instance includes a burstable 10GbE network connection. Bring low latency and high-speed throughput closer to your end users.

Full server control

With Vultr Bare Metal, you have direct access to all server resources without any virtualization layer. Perfect for resource-intensive applications or workloads that require single tenant or non-virtualized environments!

Dedicated performance

The server hardware is 100% all yours - zero noisy neighbors, zero shared resources, and no metered CPU and IOPS resource limits to worry about. A true single-tenant environment without the management overhead of traditional dedicated servers.

Additional resources

Documentation and API access for Bare Metal.

FAQ

How am I billed for my instances?

All servers on your account are billed hourly up to the monthly rate cap. The hourly rate is determined by dividing the monthly rate by 672 hours (28 days). If your server is online for more than 672 hours in a calendar month, you will only be billed the monthly rate. Accumulated charges are invoiced to your account on the 1st of every month.

Do you charge for stopped bare metal servers?

Yes, servers in a "stopped" state continue to reserve the machine for your use and therefore incur charges until you release this server. If you wish to no longer accumulate charges for a server, please use the DESTROY button in the customer portal.

How do bare metal instances differ from compute instances?

Bare Metal instances offer direct access to dedicated servers with no noisy neighbors. Compared to compute instances which are deployed in a virtualized cloud environment, bare metal grants you unrestricted access to the underlying physical servers making these servers suitable for even the most resource intensive workloads.

What operating system templates do you offer?

See our full list of operating systems.

Which cloud features does bare metal currently support?

Vultr Bare Metal supports a wide range of our Vultr cloud features, including all stock operating system images, one click apps, startup scripts, and SSH key preloading. Certain features - including snapshots, custom ISOs, additional IPs, and private networking - are currently not available. More features will be added in the near future, so stay tuned! See our full feature list

How am I billed for my instances?

All servers on your account are billed hourly up to the monthly rate cap. The hourly rate is determined by dividing the monthly rate by 672 hours (28 days). If your server is online for more than 672 hours in a calendar month, you will only be billed the monthly rate. Accumulated charges are invoiced to your account on the 1st of every month.

Get started in the SSD Cloud

Use at least:

  • 1 uppercase character
  • 1 lowercase character
  • 1 number
  • 10 characters
Create account