Vultr’s Founder and Executive Chairman, David Aninowsky, and CEO J.J. Kardwell honored as EY Entrepreneur Of The Year® 2022 Florida Award Winners
Jul 06, 2022

For over 35 years, Ernst & Young LLP (EY US)’s Entrepreneur Of The Year® award has celebrated the unstoppable entrepreneurs who are building a more equitable, sustainable, and prosperous world for all.

David Aninowsky, our Founder and Executive Chairman, and J.J. Kardwell, our CEO, have been named winners this year. They join an esteemed multi-industry community of other entrepreneurs who have driven their companies’ success, transformed their industries, and positively impacted their employees and communities.

Entrepreneur Of The Year is one of the preeminent competitive business awards for entrepreneurs and leaders of high-growth companies who think big to succeed. An independent panel of judges selected winners based on entrepreneurial spirit, purpose, growth and impact, among other core contributions and attributes.

"I am honored to be named a winner of the EY Entrepreneur Of The Year 2022 Florida Awards. I am proud to see our team’s work recognized as we continue to build on our mission to deliver easy-to-use, high performance cloud infrastructure globally,” said David Aninowsky.

"It is extremely rare for a company to reach the scale that Constant has without ever raising money from investors, and this award is a testament to the Company’s unrivaled technology platform, exceptional team, and David Aninowsky’s vision for changing the way cloud computing is delivered around the world,” said J.J. Kardwell.

As Florida award winners, Aninowsky and Kardwell will be considered by the National independent panel of judges for the Entrepreneur Of The Year 2022 National Awards. National finalists and winners, as well as the Entrepreneur Of The Year National Overall Award winner, will be announced in November at the annual Strategic Growth Forum®. The Entrepreneur Of The Year National Overall Award winner will then move on to compete for the EY World Entrepreneur Of The Year™ Award in June 2023.